twelf

In case you have mistaken my polite silence as an encouragement, please understand that my intentions are far less generous.  I have burnt the 50 or so stories you have sent me in a small metal bin that I keep by my desk which is labelled ‘crap’.  Try, try and try again is a wonderful approach that many advocate as the key to success, unfortunately your efforts represent a downward spiral of repetition that leaves me in a state of exasperated boredom.  Please stop.

Editor

Leave a Reply

