Fifteenth

Firstly, I would like to thank you for your submission. I thought it was very nice and could see that some people might be interested in it. There was a lot of things that worked okay and some that were alright. In places the plot kept my attention well, but…you know what, screw it… generally…without pulling and punches…it was the biggest pile or poorly researched, pulpy, stinking effluent I’ve seen since this morning. There is no excuse for such dereliction of duty, as me trying to find hollow praise with which to nurse your bloated ego and protect your fragile sanity from the plain truth that you clearly have no hope, idea or ability in you poorly chosen craft. Please don’t bother to contact me again as I will be out and may not return.

sincerely

Mr D

Leave a Reply

