seventeen

I have hit the doldrums.  Watching an endless flock of idiots parroting the same derivative dross, year after year has effected me in ways that are entirely predictable.  It leaves me devoid of energy and filled with a cynicism that can only be matched by the flatulence of your insipid prose.  In my few moments of clarity I pray to be released from this sisyphean nightmare and allowed the peace of a restful change, but.  But it is believable that I serve a penance, for what I am unsure, as to deserve this horde of patterned hacks I must surely of committed heinous indiscretions, truly I am damned.

Leave a Reply

